Contact

Welcome to the Contact page. Below please find the contact information for ACDA California Office and Executive Board. If you would like to contact a Region Representative or Repertoire & Resources Chair, please visit our Ask an Expert page. All general inquires may be sent to our Executive Administrator, Kathleen Preston.

Office

California Choral Directors Association (CCDA)
Board of Directors
921 North Harbor Blvd. #412
La Habra, CA 90631-3103

Email: Exec_Admin@acdacal.org

Board Members

Executive Board

President

Rob Istad
Visit the President’s Page
ristad@fullerton.edu

President Elect

Jeffrey Benson
Visit the President-Elect’s Page
jeffrey.benson@sjsu.edu

Vice President

Lou De La Rosa
Visit the Past-President’s Page
l.delarosa.wvc@gmail.com

Treasurer

Chris Peterson
Visit the Treasurer’s Page
cpeterson@fullerton.edu

Membership & Development

Lori Marie Rios
Visit the Membership & Development Page
lmrdiva1@gmail.com

Executive Administrator

Kathleen Preston
Visit the Executive Administrator’s Page
Exec_Admin@acdacal.org

Other Positions

Honor Choir Chair

Genevieve Tep
gtep@seq.org

Summer Conference Chair

Jeffe Huls
jeffe.huls@gmail.com

Cantate  Editor

Eliza Rubenstein
erubenstein@occ.cccd.edu

CMEA Representative

Willow Manspeaker
wmanspeaker@stevensonschool.org

Webmaster

Anthony M. Lien
amlien@lienhome.net